Team

Team 12

Barry Gooding

President

bgooding@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1996

Certifications: NICET III Water-based Systems Layout

Education: B.A. Business Administration, University of Washington

Team 8

Phil Stoehr

Branch Manager

pstoehr@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 2007

Certifications: NICET IV Water-based Systems Layout

Education: B.A. Psychology, Western Washington University; M.B.A., University of Washington

Team 2

John Lutterloh

Estimating Manager

jlutterloh@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1989

Certifications: NICET III Water-based Systems Layout

Team 9

Pete Mawhinney

Labor Manager

pmawhinney@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1989

Certifications: OSHA 10/30 Certified, Signaling/Rigging Trainer, State Certified Journeyman

Team

Lane Luvaas

Special Projects Manager

lanel@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1996

Team 3

Jeff Smith

Project Manager

jeffsmith@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 2006

Education: B.A. Business Administration, Western Colorado University

Team 16

Josh Gooding

ITM/Service Operations Manager

jgooding@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1995

Certifications: EL01 Journeyman Electrician, MEL01 Master Electrician

Team 6

Dave Voelker

Purchasing Manager

dvoelker@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1980

Education: Supervision & Management Certificate

Team 4

Jef Marquez

Fire Alarm Manager

jmarquez@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1982

Certifications: NICET IV Fire Alarm Systems, EL06 Journeyman Electrician, EL06 Administrator License

Team 7

Brandon Cook

Project Manager

bcook@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1998

Certifications: NICET III Water-based Systems Layout

Education: Associates of Occupation in Drafting Technology

Team 10

Nick Grassi

Project Manager

ngrassi@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 2006

Certifications: NICET III Water-based Systems Layout

Team 18

Christi Bender

ITM NPS Sales/Office Manager

cbender@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 2016

Certifications: NICET II Inspections & Testing of Water-Based Systems

Education: B.S. Central Washington University, A.A. Skagit Valley College

Team 17

Amber Parrish

ITM Sales Manager

aparrish@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 2003

Education: A.A. Communications, SPSCC

Team 15

Jeremy Bond

Inspections Manager

jbond@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1997

Certifications: Washington State Fire Sprinkler Fitter Certification, NICET II Inspections & Testing of Water-Based Systems

Team 19

Carrie Mascorro

ITM Administration Manager

cmascorro@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1989