Team

Team 12

Barry Gooding

President

bgooding@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1996

Certifications: NICET III Water-based Systems Layout

Education: B.A. Business Administration, University of Washington

Team 8

Phil Stoehr

Design Manager

pstoehr@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 2007

Certifications: NICET IV Water-based Systems Layout

Education: B.A. Psychology, Western Washington University

Team 2

John Lutterloh

Estimating Manager

jlutterloh@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1989

Certifications: NICET III Water-based Systems Layout

Team 9

Pete Mawhinney

Labor Manager

pmawhinney@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1989

Certifications: OSHA 10/30 Certified, Signaling/Rigging Trainer, State Certified Journeyman

Team

Lane Luvaas

Tenant Improvement Manager

lanel@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1996

Team 3

Jeff Smith

TI Project Manager

jeffsmith@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 2006

Education: B.A. Business Administration, Western Colorado University

Team 1

Josh Gooding

ITM/Service Operations Manager

jgooding@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1995

Certifications: EL01 License

Team 6

Dave Voelker

Purchasing Manager

dvoelker@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1980

Education: Supervision & Management Certificate

Team 4

Jef Marquez

Fire Alarm Manager

jmarquez@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1982

Certifications: NICET IV Fire Alarm Systems

Team 7

Brandon Cook

Project Manager

bcook@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 1998

Certifications: NICET III Water-based Systems Layout

Education: Associates of Occupation in Drafting Technology

Team 10

Nick Grassi

Project Manager

ngrassi@smithfire.com

In The Industry Since: 2006

Certifications: NICET III Water-based Systems Layout